Contest of Fun Day 2!

It’s day 2 of the contest of fun y’all!!  🙂  I promised today that I would list the authors giving away prizes today and I will…at the end of this post!  😉

Today’s fun fact is

factWordPress tracks the countries people live in that visit my blog.  How many countries are represented?

108!

Holy crap!!  108 different countries!!  That is so freaking awesome!

Say WhatNow it’s time for crazy search terms people used to find my blog.  Keep in mind these are the exact terms people searched for online and found their way to my site.  Ok let’s begin.

wild indian girls in pubs-ummm ok

kitty’s contented croon-I do croon if I am motivated to do so 😉

Guess I’m a nobody today!-that makes me kind of sad I’m not a nobody!

tide helps take the shit out of your clothesseriously?! How many pages of search results did you have to click through to get to me?

kitty kat kelly smut kitten-well if you didn’t find me with that you never will

Would you like to know the authors offering prizes now?  Of course you do!!  All of these wonderful authors are offering ebooks to my winners for this contest:

CONTEST

To enter to win an ebook from one of the authors listed above tell me one of the countries that people visit my blog from other than the United States! 😉  There are 107 choices so your take a guess!  I promise you are entered even if you manage to guess a  country that hasn’t visited so have fun with this one and go for something obscure!

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

28 thoughts on “Contest of Fun Day 2!

  1. SheriV

    My obscure place is Belarus, and my non obscure guess is Australia.

  2. flchen1

    South Africa.

    Australia! 😉

  3. Ava Curtis

    France

  4. June M.

    England seems a safe guess

  5. Sue Sattler

    India 😀

  6. Angela Love

    Australia or germany…

  7. Mina Gerhart

    Norway (LOVE them Vikings 😉

    Mindy 🙂
    Birdsooong@aol.com

  8. I have seen some sites with those trackers. Pretty cool! I am going to go with a couple of safe guesses…Canada and Germany.

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  9. DebraG

    I bet Germany or the UK.

    debby236 at hotmail dot com

  10. Lori meehan

    Russia sounds like it would be one of the countries.

  11. Tina B

    That is great that there are so many people from other counties!
    My guess is Italy.
    Those are definitely some weird phrases to find your blog.
    Thank you for the contest. 🙂

  12. RUTH GUTSCHER

    UNITED KINGDOM ; GERMANY : SPAIN —- I KNOW THEIR ARE OTHERS BUT THESE KIND OF POPPED UP IN MY BRAIN! !! (TO ME THE U.K. MEANS ENGLAND;IRELAND;SCOTLAND; & WALES — THATS 4 COUNTRIES IN ONE — WOW! !!!!!!) ;-D

  13. Well my first thought was England or Australia as in my book reviewer group we have members from each of those countries. However, I wanted to pick a country that was still nameless since there are 107 to pick from. I’m going to pick Portugal – I’m hoping to visit their this summer/fall!

  14. How about Macedonia and Lichtenstein. And Canada. Um, I can’t imagine getting to your sight from some of those phrases! LOL!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  15. How about New Zealand?

    Kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. shadowluvs2read

    Wow! Thats a ton! Im thinking you get a ton of people from England, Canda & New Zealand. And since those have already been guessed, im gonna say Egypt! 😀
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. elaing8

    I’ll stick with an easy one 🙂 Canada

    elaing8(at)netscape(dot)net

  18. I’m guessing Moscow because it’s so cold there that what else do they have to do but read and drink!

  19. Na S.

    My guess is Germany!
    Cambonified(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. Marlene Howard

    I am guessing Netherlands.

  21. Canada 🙂
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. lisagk

    How about Ireland. lisagk(at)yahoo(dot)com

  23. Catherine

    Canada. I wonder if there have been any from North Korea? LOL.

  24. Maybe Brazil. They like hot stuff there.

    nancyg5997 at gmail dot com

  25. fcammer2

    Canada
    fcammer2@comcast.net

  26. Jessie L

    United Kingdom

    JessieL62(at)comcast(dot)net

  27. Mary McCoy

    My non-obscure guess…. Mexico.
    My obscure guess…… Malta

  28. CrystalGB

    Australia or England. 🙂

Blog at WordPress.com.

