Contest of Fun-Last Day

Well my darling kittens we have come to the last day of my silly little contest.  I hope you have enjoyed seeing the crazy search terms that have led people to my blog.  I have saved the best for last so stay tuned. 

First let’s recap the wonderful authors who are donating ebooks to this contest.

For those with keen eyes that means I will be picking at least 8 Winners this go around!!!  🙂  Yeah for more winners!

Ok lets check out what I think are some of the craziest searches used to lead people to my blog.  Please prepare yourself some of these are a bit um…graphic.

can you make a car bomb with any kind of Irish Cream Liquor?-WTH? I know this was brought on my some authors I’ve had on talking about special drinks and Irish books but come on people.  Haven’t you watched enough TV ot know not to search for those kinds of things?  lol

hypnosis, that will guarantee wife will fuck you-Did my husband search for this??

what to do if your girlfriend sends you smutty pictures from abroad-You look at them silly fool!

Last but not least.  This phrase was used 3 times to bring someone to my blog.

man with a fist shoved up his ass-I am confident that I never put all of those words together anywhere on my blog.  Are they spread out individually?  Oh I am sure of it.  lol

CONTEST

What day was my very first blog post ever?  It’s pretty easy to find but I’m all for you taking a guess too.  😉  I will post answers tomorrow afternoon when I pick the winners!

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

22 thoughts on “Contest of Fun-Last Day

  1. elaing8

    lol at those searches. What does through people’s minds. 🙂

    Your very first blog post ever – May 2, 2011

  2. RUTH GUTSCHER

    May 2,2011 ~~~ for me it wasn’t that easy to find ~~ I’m new to a lot of this stuff !! I will say you’ve had some “interesting” blogs !!! 🙂

  3. Marlene Howard

    May 2, 2011 it took me a few pages to find lol.

  4. Tina B

    Those are some really strange searches, though I love the one about hypnosis. 😉
    I wonder how many men search for that one? Lol.
    Your first blog post was May 2, 2011. Silly me, it took me a minute to find it. Maybe I haven’t had enough coffee yet.
    Thank you for sharing and for the giveaway. This was a fun contest.

  5. It was May 2, 2011. Um, how did most of them get to your blog from those searches??? Very interesting! LOL!

  6. Mina Gerhart

    LOVE the “hypnosis, that will guarantee wife will fuck you” search.
    Your 1st blog post was May 2, 2011, a day that will ive forever!

    Mindy 🙂
    Birdsooong@aol.com

  7. Mary McCoy

    Your first blog post was 2 May, 2011. Re the searches, maybe smutty kitty is secret code for self-fisting?

  8. DebraG

    The first one was May 2, 2011. Those are interesting facts. Very strange – some of them

  9. June M.

    May 2, 2011……I am always surprised what people search for online. I definitely think that there are some, uh, different people out there.

  10. Hi Kitty!

    It seems like it was only yesterday but it’s been almost 2 years and I sure hope you’re planning on celebrated this May and celebrate May 2, 2011 with a big celebration!

  11. Those are odd searches. I thought you were just asking for the name of the day of the week your first post was – I was going to say Friday – but I see many have answered May 2, 2011 which was a Monday, so I would have guessed wrong.

  12. SheriV

    May 2 2011 I remember that post. 🙂 What interesting search terms.

  13. Your very first blog post ever – May 2, 2011…wow people look up some crazy stuff and find your blog!! I love your blog though 🙂
    Ashley A
    ash_app(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. lisagk

    May 2, 2011 Welcome to your blog. weird searches for sure. Thanks for the contest. lisagk(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. Catherine

    2 May 2011…I even went and read your first post! And in your second post a few days later, you were already talking CONTEST! Some things never change.

  16. Lori meehan

    The things people search or on the net…amazing. Lol.
    May 2,2011
    I love your posts.
    Thank you for the giveaway.
    Lorimeehan1@aol.com

  17. Love the search post…odd what brings folks around isn’t it? May 2, 2011 was your first post.

    nancyg5997 at gmail dot com

  18. fcammer2

    May 2, 2011
    fcammer2@comcast.net

  19. Ava Curtis

    May 2,2011 was your first post

  20. CrystalGB

    May 2, 2011 was your first post. Interesting facts.

  21. Wow, not quite two years ago, KittyKelly! Time flies! I remember when you e-mailed about your first blog post, back on May 2, 2011! Wooot! Go, you! (and wow–there’s no telling what kind of crazy stuff peeps are searching for out there…)

  22. WOW! May 2, 2011. That is awesome Love coming by.
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

