Winners!!!!

It’s time to announce the winners!!!  Yeah!

But first I’m going to answer the questions I asked you in the previous posts.

How many times did someone find my blog by searching for the word “smutty”?  This one has gone up over the weekend and it’s now an even 2400 times!

My first post was made on May 2, 2011.  I will be at RT when my anniversary rolls around but I will plan a party.  Cause as it was mentioned I wasted no time starting the contests and I don’t plan to stop!  😉

Every country guessed with the exception of one has visited my blog.  That country was Lichtenstein.  Seeing as how A Knight’s Tale is one of my favorite movies I am a little disappointed  that no one from that country has visited me.  😦  And yes the person who guessed the one country is a winner!

HK WinnerAnd the winners are…

suzlyn~Your choice of an ebook from Melissa Schroeder’s backlist

Mary McCoy~Your choice of an ebook from Jess Dee’s backlist

Mina Gerhart~An ecopy of Pleasure’s Edge by Eden Bradley writing as Eve Berlin

Sue Satler~Your choice of an ebook from Sami Lee’s backlist

Jeanne Miro~An ecopy of A Spartan’s Kiss by Billi Jean

Theresa Esterline~Your choice of an ebook from Cari Quinn’s backlist

Ava Curtis~Your choice of an ebook from Nicole Andrews Morre’s backlist

flchen~An ecopy of Flesh and Skin (2 ebooks) by Kylie Scott

Winners please email me at kittykelly28 @ hotmail.com to organize receiving your prize!

Thanks everyone for playing along.  And you know it won’t be long before I’m having another contest! 😉

KittyKelly

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

12 thoughts on “Winners!!!!

  1. wow I was actually close on how many times “smutty” was used!!! Congrats winners!!

  2. Tina B

    Congrats to all of the winners!
    I love A Knight’s Tale also! 😉
    It’s on right now.

    • Yeah I just turned it over but it’s almost over! 😦 I have the DVD and I have recorded on my DVR though so I’m good. lol The end always makes me cry!

      KittyKelly

  3. SheriV

    Yay winners and great facts!!

  4. Congrats to the winners

  5. Lori meehan

    Congrats winners!

  6. Kitty –

    Thanks so much for picking my post to win A Spartan’s Kiss! I can’t wait to read it! I’m going to send you an email now!

  7. Ava Curtis

    Thank you

  8. Yeah! Excite to read a book by a new author!

  9. Ruth Gutscher

    Congratulations all ! 🙂

  10. Thank you so much! A Knights Tale is one of my favorite movies! I picked Lichtenstein just because I like saying it. LOL!! Maybe someone from there will find your blog now.

  11. Mary McCoy

    Thank you so much! I was going to guess Lichtenstein but my spelling was bad so I went for Malta lol

Blog at WordPress.com.

