Wish You Were At RT Contest WINNERS!!!

HK WinnerI was starting to recover from RT and then I had to travel for work this week and I’ll be gone training all next week too.  I also fell in the shower which really really sucked!!  Seriously people I’m only 31 I shouldn’t be falling in the shower just yet.  lol

Anywho…Without further ado here are the winners for the 3 days of the Wish You Were At RT contest.  Never fear I plan on posting about my RT experience and there will be more winners from that as well!!  😉

Day 1 Winner: vampedchik

Day 2 Winner: Kelsey Summer

Day 3 Winner: alwaysjany

Winners send an email to kittykelly28 @ hotmail.com with the subject line RT Winner and I will get your books mailed out next weekend when I return from my training trip.

Thanks to all my kittens for leaving all of your fun comments and don’t forget to keep an eye out for my RT wrap up posts and more giveaways!!  I have a lot more books and swag to giveaway!!  🙂

KittyKelly

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Wish You Were At RT Contest WINNERS!!!

  1. Tina B

    Hope you are all right. Good luck travelling next week. Congrats to the winners. 🙂

  2. Mina Gerhart

    Drinky poo maybe?
    Be carefull & hope you’re alright.
    Congrats Winners!

    Mindy 🙂

  3. Tubs are dangerous things – glad you didn’t hurt yourself too badly ,I’m seriously thinking of having the ones in my house converted to walk in showers – I have a fear of doing the same thing !!-Have a safe trip next week ! congrats to the winners and glad for more contests in the future !

Blog at WordPress.com.

