Let There Be RT Awesomeness Winners!!!

HK Winner

First of all a huge thank you to everyone who came and read about my RT madness.  I had such a good time and reliving it all was nice.  I hope you all enjoyed it as much as I did.

Since I had such a good turn out I picked 4 winners.  And they are:

Teresa Kleeman

donalee

Rin Cavin

Debra Guyette

If you will please email me with RT CONTEST WINNER in the subject line.  Please include your name and mailing address and your prefered genre choice (paranormal/contemporary/whatever) and what sexes you like to touch (m/f, m/m/f, m/m, etc) and I will try to find books that you would prefer to send your way.

Please email me no later than Friday, June 7th so I can get your prizes out in the mail by Saturday.

Thanks again every one and keep your eyes open, you know I’ll be giving more stuff away soon!  🙂

KittyKelly

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Let There Be RT Awesomeness Winners!!!

  1. Congrats winners. I’ll keep my eyes open because you have the best goodies. maybe next year. 😛

    • Aww I have plenty of swag and books left to giveaway!! 🙂 I’ll have another contest before next year!! 🙂

  2. Tina B

    Congrats to the winners! 🙂

  3. Mary McCoy

    Congrats! I am not yet smutworthy…sigh

  4. Oh WoW … I’m really a winner! Someone spank me so I know I’m not dreaming. This is maybe to second time in my entire life that I was a contest winner. All I have to say now is thank you Kitty Kelly for hosting this kickass blog … your content is refreshing and you are balls to wall hilarious! Thanks for this opportunity. I look forward to reading your future post.

  5. Mina Gerhart

    Congrats winners!

    Mindy 🙂

  6. Lori meehan

    Congrats everyone.

  7. Maria D.

    Congrats to the winners!

  8. Congrats!

Blog at WordPress.com.

