Reviewers Wanted…Dead or Alive

I’ve been thinking about this for a while now and although my blog isn’t huge it is growing and I’m getting more review requests than I can handle by myself.  So that being said I’d like to know if anyone would like to review for me.  If you follow my blog then you know I’m cool with you cussing and being dirty so I’m clearly lots of fun.  lol  🙂  But seriously I know lots of other blogs have requirements for your posts about how long they have to be and what not, but I don’t.  I’m not worries about your post being 3 paragraphs with whatever else mixed in.  I just want you to talk about the book like you are speaking to a friend or someone at the train station that saw the awesomely dirty cover for the book you were reading while waiting to go to work.  You don’t have to commit to reviewing 10 books a month or anything like that but if you could do at least 2 a month that would make me happy.

So are you interested?  As you can see by the title I don’t even care if you are a zombie or a vampire.  Dead or alive I need some help!  If you are interested please send me an email at kittykelly28 @ hotmail.com with the subject line SMUTTY REVIEWER and let’s talk!  🙂

UPDATE: The response to my call for help was so wonderful that I found several new reviewers for my site.  Look for reviews from them soon!  🙂

KittyKelly 

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Reviewers Wanted…Dead or Alive

  1. Tina B

    Good luck finding one, Kelly. 🙂
    I would apply if I was any good at reviewing. LOL.

  2. Kitty,
    I’d be happy to help you out, for the next few months (Summer). Caveat: I’m NOT a fan of YA, NA, historical or futuristic stuff. I’m 45, and I like characters who’ve worked through their teen/college whiny angst. LOL No, really.

    Here’s my latest review, as an example of my writing style and taste:http://nursewannabeinfl.com/2013/05/28/book-review-breaking-all-the-rules-a-few-good-men-by-kerry-connor/

    ~Michelle

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

