Guest Author and Contest: Jennifer Kacey

Sex Reminders – The Good, The Bad and the Rope Burns

We’ve all had them. Tiny (or not so tiny) little reminders of some rocking good sex. I love that there are so many different kinds and no matter your poison you can find something to tickle your fancy.

Stubble rash – One of my favorites. If my husband hasn’t shaved for a couple days and he’s a bit scruffy, he’ll leave a few kinky brush marks on my skin to look at later. Reason I like this one? It means he was up close and personal. What’s not to like?!?

Handcuff marks…Mmm. Got cuffed to the bed post? After you get to see someone’s etchings and make your “O” face a few times look at your wrists. You’ll have indentations of the naughty variety circling your skin. They’ll last a few minutes or a few hours depending on how resilient your skin is. You’ve got to be careful with these though!! They can cause nerve damage if the metal digs in too hard for too long, and some other pretty gnarly stuff. My suggestion? Have a spotter. **GRIN** Safety first!!

Bruises – yummy! Had sex on the kitchen table? Bruises are in your future! Hipbones, back bones, knees. Yep you’ll have a few reminders. Another favorite as long as they are somewhere I can hide. They’re mine, and I, and only I get to choose who is lucky enough to get to see them. (Kitty Kelly happens to be one of those lucky ladies!!)

Carpet Burn – uh huh I know a lot of you are shaking your head right now. You’ve been there right?!? Your partner had to have you. Couldn’t wait. Took you right on the floor and your knees, elbows, forehead (don’t judge me) carry the telltale signs of a whole lotta lovin’. Umm…

Rope marks. Shibari rope can come in many different kinds. Jute, flax, hemp, silk just to name a few. The kind of rope you are bound with makes a huge difference on how rough it is and how long the indentions stay in your skin. How long on average? Not nearly long enough.

ropeKittyKelly here: I was totally here to see her get tied up y’all!! It was so amazingly awesome!! 🙂

Whipmarks. OMG whipmarks! How long do they last? Depends on your skin, how easily it marks, and how quickly you heal. I’ve seen some whip scenes where the bottom has lines and lines of raised welts from a bull whip, all the way from their shoulders to their calves. They healed in four days. Then there are some pale skinned lovelies that were whipped with the end of a rope. The punishment was delivered in less than 10 seconds, but the welts lasted for two weeks, and the bruises lasted for four. It hurt to sit, lay or stand…err…or so I’ve been told. ***batseyelashesinnocently***

No matter which you like, which you choose to share or keep private, the little reminders on the surface, and even more importantly the ones down deep, can make a very lasting impression. Embrace the naughty and find what makes you feel sexy!

CONTEST ALERT: So, I’ve shared a bit of my likes and loves. Now it’s your turn if you want to win a free copy of Together in Cyn, the first book in my Members Only series!!

What is a favorite sex reminder that you have worn proudly on your skin? And get creative!! There are TONS I haven’t listed. **GRIN**

Together In Cyn

Members Only, Book One

She knows it’s wrong. Cyn shouldn’t have feelings for fraternal twins Jared and Chris, her best friends. She shouldn’t want them to tie her up or strap her down, to take her one at a time—or together. The only way to control her taboo desires is to write them down and lock them away in her diary. Guys like Jared and Chris could never be interested in someone like her, or in the kind of sex she craves.

But Jared and Chris have read her diary, and sweet little Cyn is in for the shock of her life. The brothers not only own a members-only BDSM club, they want her. Need her. And now, with their unlimited funds and an entire establishment devoted to fulfilling her darkest pleasures, they’re going to claim Cyn for their own.

Inside Scoop: If you have a kink, this book probably has it too. If you like your ménage romances extra hot with a side of male-male romance, spanking, voyeurism and girl-on-girl action, come and get it.

A Romantica® BDSM erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave

Buy Links below and others on the TIC webpage along with an Excerpt

Amazon

Ellora’s Cave

Barnes and Noble

Website | Facebook |Twitter | Goodreads |Pinterest

JK

Jennifer Kacey is a wife, mother, and business owner living with her family in Texas. She sings in the shower, plays piano in her dreams, and has to have a different color of nail polish every week. The best advice she’s ever been given? Find the real you and never settle for anything less.

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

21 thoughts on “Guest Author and Contest: Jennifer Kacey

  1. Hi KK!! Thanks so much for having me, and hosting a contest, and being there for my rope adventure! It’s one of those what happens in bondage stays in bondage times. Sigh…

  2. My favorite would have to be the raised lines on my thighs left behind by my Vampire Mitt. Oh and the phone charger cable used at that hotel room Then there are the naughty words left behind in places that are not visible to the eye, by multiple colors of Sharpie pens that had to eventually wear off, making those memories last even longer. 😉

    • I’ve never gotten to try one before!!! I’m adding that to my to-do list right now! I’ve seen the sharpie’s before but not the multiple colors. LOVE IT!!

      • My fiance’ and I are very creative. We are always looking for and coming up with new ways to surprise each other. lol The only mark I was not expecting is when he wanted to pamper me by bathing me, dressing me, putting on my makeup, and flat ironing my hair. Well, seeing he had never used a flat iron before he was not very coordinated, and it dropped out of his hand and onto my bare back. It left a nice little “V” shaped scar that always reminds me of how much he loves to please me and make me happy, even though he might not be good at some of the things without a lot of practice! lol

  3. I guess I’m a “traditionalist,” but whisker burns are my favorite. They’re like Hallmark cards, “when you care enough to send the very best.” 😉

  4. PaParanormalFan

    Ohhhhh I’m gonna get very Naughty 😉 That would have to be a bruise on my stomach & friction burns on my breasts from the hood of a police car *****puts hand in front of mouth Shhhhh******* LOL Oh I know what people might be thinking LOL, nope I wasn’t’ going to be arrested LOL…..my Hubby is a Police Officer 🙂 Hmmm can ya’s blame me???? 😉 Don’t a lot of people have Cop Fantasies????…..Ohhhhh I also lost some hair from the length in the back 😉 LOL
    Take Care & Stay Naughty,
    PaParanormalFan
    paranormalromancefan at yahoo dot com

    • You are OH SO my kind of girl!! That is awesome and the fact it was your husband makes it better. I love that you guys get the reminders aspect. YUMMY!!!

      • PaParanormalFan

        LOL I’m such a Bad Girl….Hmmmm that’s what he was saying then too….among other Naughty things LOL
        Mmmm I just Love Big Muscled Alpha Males in Uniform (well half opened Uniform 😉 Yummy)….especially when that one in Uniform is my Hubby 😉
        Glad you enjoyed me sharing my Fantasy Come True Jennifer. 🙂

        • Completely delightful! Half out of the uniform is absolutely fine! As long as they keep the handcuffs handy!

  5. Just finger marks (bruises), which in a way is quite personal since they’re obviously delivered hands on.

    • Love the personal touch! Knowing where they were. What happened… When I see them it throws me back into whatever scene was involved. AWESOME!!

  6. UH OH JEN!! WERE YOU VERY BAD? LOL

    lindarb49@hotmail.com

  7. Ash

    My favorite are the hand prints and bite marks 😉 However, have had ‘mine’ on my backside for a couple days a few times.

  8. And thanks to the random powers that be PaParanormalFan is the winner!!! Email Jennifer at jenn @ jenniferkacey.com (no spaces) to get your copy of the book!! 🙂 Congrats and thanks to everyone for sharing your reminders. They were lots of fun!! 🙂

  9. PaParanormalFan

    Hello Kitty 🙂
    Thank you for being selected as the winner of “Together in Cyn”, Book 1 in the Members Only Series. I had a lot of fun in the Contest & reading everyone’s comments. I’ll be sure to email Jennifer. Thanks again to You both.
    Take Care & Stay Naughty,
    Renee’

    • Straight up AWESOME comment! Swear I’m going to have to write a cop story now just so I can weave it into something. 🙂

  10. PaParanormalFan

    I’m glad you liked my comment 😉 & that it could inspire you to possibly write a Cop Story….Hmmm ya know what’s better then 1 HOT Cop??? 2 HOT Cops!!! WooHoo 😉 I’m so Bad!!!
    Thank you again Jennifer, I can’t wait to read “Together In Cyn”.
    Take Care & Stay Naughty,
    Renee’

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

