The Young and The Submissive Blog Tour

blog tour imageThe Young and The Submissive is the second installment in the super sexy serialized Doms of Her Life series. It picks up shortly after the first title, One Dom to Love, left off.

The Young And The Submissive

Doms of Her Life, Book 2

Raine Kendall has everything a woman could want…almost. Sexy, tender Dom Liam O’Neill is her knight in shining armor, but Raine keeps pinching herself. Is he too good to be true or is this growing connection one that could last a lifetime? She’s constantly torn by her abiding feelings for her commanding boss, Macen “Hammer” Hammerman, especially in the wake the mind-blowing night he cast aside the barriers between them and ravaged every inch of her body.

Hammer, Liam’s former best friend, can’t stop coveting Raine. But Liam is determined to hold and guide the woman he loves and see if she can be the submissive of his dreams. However, he’s finding that her trust is hard won and he needs a bloody crowbar to pry open her scarred soul. So he risks everything to win her once and for all. But once he’s put his daring plan in motion, will it cost Liam his heart if he loses Raine to Hammer for good?

Amazon Kindle

Paperback

For your reading pleasure I have a character interview for you.  Enjoy!  😉

As Shayla, Jenna, and Isabella roam the halls looking for Liam, they hear him come in the front door and double back. As one, they stop in the foyer and stare. He’s just come in from the gym and looks so manly and hard and shirtless. Jenna groans. Shayla blinks. Isabella sighs, then nudges the other two.

Isabella: Hi, Liam. Good time at the gym?

Liam: Hello. Not really. I wish I could say I’d worked off my aggression, but I make it a point not to lie to lovely ladies like you. *He tries to give them a gallant smile*

Jenna: Problems?

Liam: The usual. My raven-haired hellcat. I swear sometimes Raine should have been named Tempest or Storm. *Tosses keys on the table* You’ll have to forgive my mood. And my attire. If you’d like, I’ll shower and dress so we can continue this conversation.

Shayla: Don’t worry about us. We’re fine. Raine says she is, too, but—

Liam: *snorts* She could be drowning in a pit of alligators and say she’s fine. I mean to fix that. It’s only been a few weeks, but I will.

Isabella: But isn’t it more difficult to reach her because she’s not just in love with you? Are you worried about her feelings for Hammer?

Liam: I can’t speak for what’s in Raine’s heart. She hasn’t shared that with me. But I know what’s in mine. You already know how I feel about her… And Hammer? *He shrugs his shoulders* The man had years to claim Raine and didn’t. Now she’s mine. End of story.

Jenna: Unless she’s pregnant. What then?

Liam: Last week, Raine said she wasn’t late. This week…I don’t know. I guess we’ll find out. And I’ll deal with it, but I told her I’m not leaving. I meant it.

Shayla: I think Hammer has different ideas. What will you do if he makes a play for her?

Liam: *Determination tightens his face* Raine still wears my collar, and Hammer can kiss my ass. I think I’ve said enough on this, ladies. If you’ll excuse me, I’m off to the shower.

Liam ducks past them grimly, gym bag in hand, and makes his way down the hall, slamming into his bathroom.

Isabella: Isn’t this a fine pickle? I’m not sure we’ve seen any happy people at Shadows.

Jenna: It’s a tangled mess, for sure. I’m not sure I see any good resolution here.

Shayla: One where everyone can be happy? Yeah, that’s a tough one. We’ve got our work cut out for us!

Author Contact Info:
Shayla Black 
Jenna Jacob
Isabella LaPearl

OneDomToLove-cvr-thumb

Contest Information:

Shayla, Jenna, and Isabella are giving away a copy of the book signed by all three of them at each blog stop. Follow the tour and comment with your email each day for more chances to win. They are also giveaway away a grand prize of a kindle paperwhite to one random commenter. Fill out the rafflecopter below to enter!

 a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out the rest of the tour below:

Schedule:
10/29/13
10/30/13
10/31/13
11/1/13
11/2/13
11/3/13
11/4/13
11/5/13
11/6/13
11/7/13

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “The Young and The Submissive Blog Tour

  1. Thank you for being apart of the blog tour and the giveaway. I’m looking forward to starting this series!
    Email: ddoan_526 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  2. I’m going to have to go and buy the first book in this series, cause this sounds real interesting. Thanks for the contests.
    tiss81@hotmail.com

  3. LorettaLynn

    Can’t wait to read this 🙂
    elliott2668[at]yahoo[dot]com

  4. Christine LaCombe

    I have both book 1 and 2 in my amazon wish list. They sound awesome. thanks for the giveaway. lacombejc@suddenlink.net

  5. Lori meehan

    The book sounds good. On my TBR pile.

  6. carol L

    Another new book for my TRL . I enjoyed the blurb and I’m going to put both books on my TRL. Thanks for this opportunity and for participating.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  7. Diana Merritt

    I can’t say enough about this series. It is absolutely fantastic! And so was Beck!

  8. elaing8

    Thanks for the giveaway. Looking forward to reading this.
    elaing8(at)netscape(dot)net

  9. COMMENT 😉
    THANKS for the giveaway!!!
    I LOOOVE THE COVER OF THE BOOK ♥
    bimshy (at) web (dot) de

  10. Look forward to reading. My favorite genre. 🙂 Thank you for the giveaway.

  11. Diane Sallans

    I’m curious to see what happens with Raine and her fellas

  12. Congrats Ladies on your release and I’m dying to know how all three of you decide in which order your words will go down….. But I hope this book Soars…..

    angelalove@uwmail.com

  13. Thank you for the giveaway. I can’t wait to read this book! Congats on the release!

  14. I will be adding this to my TBR list. Thanks!

  15. JanD

    Enjoyed the character interview.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  16. bn100

    Interesting blurb

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  17. jodi marinich

    just finished this book and loved it cant wait for the next one

  18. Rana Adams

    I read it! I loved it! I need the next one! Like now!!! Happy release to you fabulous ladies!!

  19. Reading The Young and The Submissive right now and WoW it’s simply amazing! I don’t want it to end! Thanks for the chance to win.
    zany.rin@gmail.com

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

