Post RT Recovery Mode

Hello my darling kittens!!  Sorry for abandoning you for the last week, but as most of you saw I was partying it up in NOLA at RT.  I will be having my annual post RT contest and this year promises to be bigger than ever!!  I have a Smutty Kitty bag signed by a TON of authors (all the Smutketeers, Maya Banks, and Jaci Burton just to name a few) that I will be giving away to one lucky winner, I also have a flash drive with over 600 books on it, and so so so much more.  It will take me at least a week or so to get through everything but for now take a look at this amazing bag!!

RT Bag Front

Here is the front of the bag.  See any names you recognize?

RT Bag Back

And now the back of the bag!  It took a very long time to get all of these signatures so I hope you like it!  🙂

Keep your eyes peeled for more pics and the contest in a few weeks.  🙂

KittyKelly

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Post RT Recovery Mode

  1. Lovely bag! You did have fun!

  2. Sheila F

    Bet you had fun tracking them down to sign the bag.

  3. June M.

    I man, I really want that bag lol 🙂

  4. Lori Meehan

    Love the bag.

  5. Tina B

    So pretty! 😉

  6. vampedchik

    Wow! That’s awesome! Glad that you had fun! 🙂

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

