Review: Buried Permission

buriedpermission Buried Permission by Jennifer Kacey

4 out of 5 Licks

Kerrington needed her best friend Danielle in her life. Secretly, she wasn’t just a need. She was an ache, buried so deep Kerrington couldn’t breathe without wanting her. But she’d promised her grandmother she’d make her proud and find a man to marry, to have children with, to love, to cherish…

Nothing else mattered more than following the straight and narrow path set before her. Until one night, when a simple kiss changed everything and put Danielle and Kerrington’s strained friendship into question.

Searching for answers, Kerrington finds the permission she thought lost forever—unearthed by hypnotherapist, Dr. Mackenzie Raith. Now Kerrington must convince Danielle to give her one last chance, if it’s not too late.

A Romantica® female/female erotic romance from Ellora’s Cave

I’ll be the first to admit I don’t read a ton of f/f.  I have a hard time finding f/f stories that hold my interest, but this one really held my interest.  Kerrington made me mad at times but it was necessary for the progression of the story.  You know I don’t like to give spoilers but one part nearly ripped the heart out of my chest.  There was plenty of heat in this one too though so you get a nice balance.  If you haven’t tried f/f or haven’t enjoyed it in the past give this one a chance.  You may just change your mind. 

Buy it from Amazon | B&N | Ellora’s Cave

KittyKelly 

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

One thought on “Review: Buried Permission

  1. Thanks for reading my smut Kitty!!!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

