Contest: Full Exposure

 

Enter to Win a 

KINDLE PAPERWHITE or KINDLE FIRE HD 

($139.00 Value)

US RESIDENTS ONLY

No touching allowed …

After serving her country, Georgia Trulane craves adventure—and sex. She’s set her sights on her brother’s best friend—now her boss, since she took a temporary job as his nephew’s live-in nanny. Only problem? Eric refuses to touch her. That doesn’t stop Georgia from seducing him. But an earth-shattering encounter leaves her fully exposed, body and soul.

Eric has a long list of reasons to steer clear of the woman he has wanted for as long as he can remember. For one, he refuses to be her next thrill ride. When he claims her, it will be for good. But the attraction is undeniable, and the more they fight it, the stronger it pulls. But will it be enough to conquer their obstacles?



a Rafflecopter giveaway

After
several years on the other side of the publishing industry, Sara Jane Stone bid
goodbye to her sales career to pursue her dream—writing romance novels. Sara
Jane currently resides in Brooklyn, New York with her very supportive real-life
hero, two lively young children and a lazy Burmese cat. Visit her online at
http://www.sarajanestone.com or find her on Facebook at Sara Jane Stone.

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Contest: Full Exposure

  1. Tess

    Can’t wait to read Full Exposure. Since I don’t have a brother I couldn’t lust after any of his friends. I did have a crush on my best friend’s brother though ;o)

  2. txgrll

    Not a chance. My brother never had cute friends. Lol

  3. Can’t wait to read Full Exposure. I had a crush on a few of my older brothers friends and even dated one of them for two years. Probably should have listened to my brother and stayed away from that one. He really was a bad boy and not in a good way 😉

  4. Tammy S.

    Nope I was the baby and a bit of a surprise to my parents. My brothers are a lot older than me…

  5. Thank you for hosting today!

  6. Actually, I did, his name was CJ. He actually went as my date to the Homecoming Dance my freshman year in high school. He told me that he thought of me as a little sister, & that was the end of that …lol

  7. EEEEEWwww! My brother’s best friend was a sleaze. My brother didn’t have friends I found interesting. However, my brother’s best friend’s brother – now he was something to drool over. 😉

  8. Nicole Sojka

    thanks for the chance to win! Cant wait to read!

  9. ssmommie75

    I don’t have a brother, but in high school I did have a crush on my best friends brother.

  10. This sounds soo good! And no surprisingly. I have 3 older brothers and I can’t say that I’ve ever had a crush on any of their friends. 🙂

  11. Brandi S.

    Never had a crush on my brother’s friends because he is ten years younger than me lol

  12. I would have to say yes. LOL One of his friends actually turned out to be my “official first date” and was my best friend’s brother. Yes, a little weird. My brother’s good buddy. 🙂 We went out to eat and played putt-putt golf. I won both games. Once I got home and told my mother, she said, “Don’t you know you’re suppose to let him win?” I looked at her like she was crazy. We were only going to play one game but after I won the first game he wanted to play again. But he sure didn’t want to play a third one. LOL I had a great date. 🙂

  13. Larena Hubble

    No as my brother was grown and long gone before I was born so I didn’t know his friends. 🙂

Blog at WordPress.com.

